minimiami

The latest and greatest for the kids of Miami!

Dealtificate!

on October 8, 2012

Hey Miamians!

I’m super excited to be using Dealtificate now!

Right now, I have deals for Yoga classes, a mani and pedi, and events in my area!

In fact, I wasn’t able to attend an event that I had purchased the deal for.  The owner, Will, gave me a credit the SAME day! Very nice, great customer service, and he offers the best deals in the area!

I recommend signing up today by clicking this link:

https://www.dealtificate.com?affiliateID=0%3Ar576641&d=1349738225693&

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

