minimiami

The latest and greatest for the kids of Miami!

Homework Help with Elyssa

  • Image
  • Homework Help with Elyssa

-Homework Help

-Tutoring

-Organization Improvement

-Study Skills

                    -Great rates!

                                               -Will come to you!


Elyssa Sobel

elyssacsobel@gmail.com

Advertisements
Leave a comment »

Juice Plus+, ADHD & Autism

Dr. Valerie Miles, NMD, graduated Magna Cum Laude from Clemson University in 1987 with a B.S. in zoology, and went on to receive her M.D. degree from the Medical University of South Carolina in Charleston in 1991.

Since 2004, Dr. Miles has been recommending JP+ to her patients, following in the footsteps of her mentor, Dr. William Sears. Although Dr. Sears’ endorsement of the whole food concentrate first caught her interest, it was the multiple gold standard third party research articles published in peer-reviewed journals that solidified her confidence in Juice Plus+. After several years of recommending Juice Plus+ to her patients, Dr. Miles sees less sick and many more well children, in line with her “keeping” kids healthy” philosophy. In addition, she values the vehicle of education that NSA, the maker of JP+, provides her to speak on the topic of nutritional education nationwide.

              MONDAY, September 17th
 
“Welcome” Pre-Call @ 5:30 PM/PT., 6:30 PM/MT., 7:30 PM/CT., 8:30 PM/ET.
 
Start Time @
5:45 PM/PT.
6:45 PM/MT.
7:45 PM/CT.
8:45 PM/ET.
 
(212) 990-8000
Code 2690#

 
TOPIC:  Juice Plus+, ADHD & Autism

  • What are ADHD and Autism & how many children are affected?
  • What are the Causes and Contributors to these conditions?
  • What can we do to modify the symptoms?
  • What effect can Juice Plus+ have on the lives of children with ADHD and Autism?
Leave a comment »