minimiami

The latest and greatest for the kids of Miami!

Swim Lessons!

on April 19, 2012

Unfortunately, Florida has the highest rate of deaths caused by drowning in pools. FORTUNATELY, I am here to teach your children how to swim! Yes, that’s right, I am promoting myself in my own blog!

I will come to your house and teach your child(ren) to swim! The swim lessons include:

-Getting in the pool and feeling comfortable

-Going under water

-Floating

-Treading water

-Propelling through water

-Learning to swim in deeper water

….AND MORE!

If you are interested and for more information please call me at (267)575-0109 or email me at info.minimiami@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

